giaccountingservices.com

Description

Unlock the secrets of the business world with this enlightening book that delves into its inner workings. Inside, you’ll find a treasure trove of fundamental principles and practical concepts that transcend time and place, offering invaluable guidance for anyone, regardless of their role, industry, location, or era. This comprehensive guide is your key to achieving greater success, increasing your earnings, and enhancing your overall quality of life in our ever-changing business world. Whether you’re an entrepreneur, intrapreneur, or employee, this book is your pathway to career and financial prosperity.
This book will bring a paradigm shift in your understanding of the business world, that will leave an indelible mark on your life. As you absorb the core fundamentals and implement the practical concepts within these pages:

Entrepreneurs will find strategies to boost their profits and expand their businesses.
Employees will discover ways to accelerate their careers with swift promotions and enhanced earnings.
Students will gain timeless guidance on how to excel in the business world and extract the most from it.
This testimonial from Brian Tracy, who has authored 70 plus best-selling books and is one of the top international level experts on Business Management topics, summaries aptly about the book.

“This book shows you the enlightening secrets of wealth creation and entrepreneurial success. The practical concepts, covered with amazing simplicity, will certainly help you in achieving your career goals in a faster and easier manner.”

As you journey through the pages of this book, you’ll gain profound insights into:

• Why do people earn what they earn?
• How to increase your earning potential and your earnings?
• Do hardworking people earn more money? In other words , what is the relationship between hard work and income?
• Why does the top one percent own more wealth than the remaining 99 percent?
• Why is the earning of some people on a single day more than what some others are able to earn even in one year?
• Why do celebrities have huge incomes?
• What is the timeless and definitive secret of attracting wealth and peace of mind?
• If living a fulfilled life with both outward success and inner happiness is winning in the game of life, then what is the constant rule for winning in this fast changing world?
• How to encapsulate the power of money in just seven words ?

Testimonials

Key Praises for the Book

"This book shows you the enlightening secrets of wealth creation and entrepreneurial success. The practical concepts, covered with amazing simplicity, will certainly help you in achieving your career goals in a faster and easier manner.”

Brian Tracy

Author of 70 plus International Best-Seller Books, World’s top 10 trainer and a leading authority on Entrepreneurship & Personal Development

"I enjoyed reading this book. It is very timely in view of India's initiatives on Skill India and Start-up India with emphasis on entrepreneurship. Both the conceptual design and development and easy narrative makes this book interesting and value creating"

Dr. Raghunath Anant Mashelkar

Reliance's Board of Director, Padmavibhusan , Padmabhusan, Padmashree, International Level Scientist and having 45 Doctorates 

As one of the world's most respected business coaches, I have read many 100's of books on the subjects of personal development, entrepreneurship, and business growth. With that in mind, I am proud to recommend this excellent book by Neeraj Gupta to entrepreneurs world-wide. Written in the tradition of Steven Covey, Robert Kiyosaki, and Michael Gerber, business coach Neeraj Gupta has broken ground in the world of entrepreneurship with his fresh and unique thinking on the subject of value: creating value, extracting value, eroding value, and evaluating the value of small businesses. I highly recommend this book to every entrepreneur and business owner in India and beyond. You will begin to think about yourself, your business, and future differently as you learn about the inextricable link between value and money and how to make yourself, your business, and your life massive contributors of value, greatly benefitting the world in which we all live. 

Eric Dombach

Founder & CEO, Coaches’ Coach
One of the World's Top Business Coaches
AVAILABLE NOW ON APPS

BUY BOOK NOW